Trafford Council local election 2022 results – who won and lost in Sale?

Polling station sign
Share on twitter
Share on facebook
Share on linkedin
Share on whatsapp


All the results of the Trafford Council elections are set to be announced later this afternoon (6th May). We will be updating this article as and when the results come in.

Ashton Upon Mersey Ward

  • Kay Georgette Dwyer – Conservative Party
  • David Joseph Kierman – Liberal Democrat Party
  • Tony O’Brien – Labour Party
  • Caroline Louise Robertson-Brown – Green Party

Brooklands Ward:

  • Renate Helga Aspden – Green Party
  • Pauline Anne Cliff – Liberal Democrat Party
  • Adrian Scott Hart – Conservative Party
  • Will Jones – Labour Party

Priory Ward:

  • Louise Diane Dagnall – Labour Party
  • Rupali Paul – Conservative Party
  • Briony Ruth Stephenson – Liberal Democrat Party
  • Dave Turner – Green Party

Sale Moor Ward:

  • Christopher James Halliday – Conservative Party
  • Chris James Hargreaves – Green Party
  • Mario Emanuele Miniaci – Liberal Democrat Party
  • Liz Patel – Labour Party

St Mary’s Ward:

  • Louise Claire Bird – Liberal Democrat Party
  • Rob Duncan – Conservative Party
  • James McGlashan – Green Party
  • Eve Rebecca Parker – Labour Party
  • Lucy Anne Wood – Women’s Equality Party

From our Instagram page